SpenceHowell Mountain


Find Our Wine (scroll down)

CALIFORNIA - Northern
Restaurants    
Rosewood Hotel Palo Alto www.rosewoodsandhill.com
Sir Francis Drake San Francisco www.sirfrancisdrake.com
Basalt Napa www.basaltnapa.com
City Winery Napa www.citywinery.com/napa
The Farm @ Carneros Inn Napa www.carnerosinn.com
Torc Napa www.torcnapa.com
Solage Calistoga www.solagecalistoga.com
Cindy's Backstreet St. Helena www.cindysbackstreetkitchen.com
Bardessono Yountville www.bardessono.com
Bouchon Yountville www.www.thomaskeller.com/bouchonyountville
French Laundry Yountville www.thomaskeller.com/tfl
Mustards Yountville www.mustardsgrill.com
     
Wine Shops  
Artisan Wine Depot Mountain View & Los Gatos www.artisanwinedepot.com
Draegers Los Altos www.draegers.com
Draegers Blackhawk www.draegers.com
Cal Wines Napa www.calwine.com
Capitol Cellars Granite Bay www.capitolcellars.com
Golden Gate Wine Cellars San Francisco www.goldengatewinecellars.com
Vintage Wine Shop San Jose www.vintagewinemerchants.com
Sunshine Market St. Helena www.sunshinefoodsmarket.com
Roberts Market Woodside www.robertsmarket.com
 
CALIFORNIA - Southern
Restaurants
Alexander's Steak House Pasadena www.alexanderssteakhouse.com/pasadena/
Bel Air Bay Club Bel Air www.belairbayclub.com
Houston's Irvine http://www.hillstone.com/houstons
La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club La Jolla www.ljbtc.com
     
Wine Shops    
Hi-Times Wine Cellars Costa Mesa www.hitimewine.net
Woodland Hills Wine Co Woodland Hills www.whwc.com
 
Rhode Island
Grapes & Grains Barrington www.grapesandgrainri.com
1776 Liquors Bristol www.newportwinecellar.com
Roberto's Bristol www.robertosofbristol.com
The Savory Grape East Greenwich www.thesavorygrape.com
Sandy's Liquors Middletown www.sandysliquors.com
Newport Wine Cellar Newport www.newportwinecellar.com
Bellevue Wine & Spirits Newport www.bellvuewinespirits.com
Wayland Square Fine Wine & Spirits Providence www.waylandsquarefinewine.net
Eno Providence www.enofinewine.com
Town Wine & Spirits Rumford www.townwineandspirits.com
     

 

 


Get In Touch

Interested in receiving more information?
Join our Mailing List



Spence Vineyards

© 2015 Spence Vineyards. All Rights Reserved.